All photos by Bruce Clarke.

Twelfth Night (2013)

Performance Dates:

June 28, 30, July 7, 12, 14, 20, 25, & 27, 2013

Thursdays, Fridays, & Saturdays: 8pm
Sundays: Performance at 6pm

Plot Synopsis

What country, friend, is this?
It is Illyria, lady.”

So begins a tale of shipwrecked siblings, mistaken identities, misplaced love, inflated egos, drunken revelry, and all kinds of high spirited hi-jinks.

Time: 1975
Place: New York City

Cast (In Order Of Appearance)

Duke Orsino Christian McLaurin
Valentine Ryan King
Curio Kyra Morrison
Olivia Jenna Cedusky
Malvolio Greg Parker
Maria Stephanie Marsh-Ballard
Sir Toby Belch Greg Hanson
Sir Andrew Aguecheek Robert Born
Fabian Coleman Daniel, Jr.
Feste, The Fool / Sir Topas Anthony M. Person
Viola Kelly Ogden
Sebastian Drew Struck
Antonio Izzy Houraira
Sea Captain / Ensemble Patrick Kennedy
Sailor / Ensemble Sean Thomas Olivares
Sailor / Ensemble Deon Taylor
Priest / Ensemble Sam O'Sullivan
Gentlewoman / Ensemble Leeza del Toro
Gentlewoman / Ensemble Meghan Cazadio
Officer / Ensemble Nick Polisner
Officer / Ensemble Denise Ivy
Ensemble / Viola Understudy Sara Matsui-Colby

Production Staff

Director Matt Miller
Scenic Design Shawn Weinsheink
Lighting Design Steve Decker
Costume Design Nicole Sivell
Production Stage Manager Josh Anderson
Assistant Stage Managers Tabitha Angier, Megan Hester-McCullough
Assistant Lighting Director Sara Faust
Prop Masters Josh Anderson, Josh Van Eyken
Scenic Painter Samantha Haas
Audio Technician Josh Van Eyken
Assistant Audio Technician Vince Battaglia
Technical Director Shawn Weinsheink
Assistant Technical Director Scott Bailey
Costume Shop Manager Nicole Sivell
Lead Stitchers Eryn Miller, Elizabeth Todd
Stitchers Melynda Blanchard, Crystal Gill, Dakota Donovan,
Sinead Kennedy Rachel Unzueta, Gretchen Showalter
Festival Director Luther Hanson
Intern Supervisor Lori Ann DeLappe-Grondin
Box Office Cynthia Hawes, Ginner Worden, Eryn Miller
House Manager April Brown
Concierge Lenore Justman
Volunteers Sinead Kennedy, Ashley Olson
Finance Robert W. Gore
Poster/Postcard Design Bill McClosky
Photography Bruce Clarke
Web Master Steve Grondin